The Way We Practice
The Way We Practice
A conversation with Graham Pardun
0:00
-1:35:27

A conversation with Graham Pardun

Hand-building a home, the sabbath of the heart, and living an incarnate life

Sometimes I read a writer whose words burn with energy and light; setting blaze to my thoughts in a way that keeps burning for weeks after the initial spark. That was my experience when I began reading Graham Pardun’s Sabbath Empire newsletter. I immediately reached out to Graham and he agreed to have a conversation. It was as good to talk with Graham as to read him and I’ve continued to reflect on the insights he shared in our conversation. I hope this recording proves as fruitful for you as talking to Graham was for me.

Below are a few of the books and writers mentioned in the conversation:

0 Comments
The Way We Practice
The Way We Practice
Host Ragan Sutterfield interviews a diverse mix of Christians on how they practice the way of Jesus in their daily lives. Each interview includes insights that will help you on your own journey.